top of page

Life Recently: A Photo Story

I’m fascinated by documentary style photography. To me, it captures real life...the full story in a way that no other type of photography can.  Here is a look at some photos I’ve snapped of our real life lately. 

My goal is to make posts like this a regular thing. I love the concept and it helps me document these simple moments that make up life...moments that will mean everything to look back on. 

Part of my inspiration comes from Steph Pollock and her “Life Lately” blog series! Go check her out! You won’t regret it! 

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page