top of page

Life Recently: Photos to End August

Hello all! We’ve had a busy week! We bought a car, are working on some other huge life stuff, and Little Man and I flew up to PA to visit my sister for a week. So, lots of stuff going on, but it’s good and we’re truly thankful. I just wanted to pop on and share some photos from the last week. I’m loving doing this daily moment series, and it’s my goal to do a post like this each week. Hope you enjoy a tiny peek at our lives! Have a happy, happy holiday weekend!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page