top of page

Life Recently: Northern Adventures

This is my sister, Abbey: dreamer, artist, musician, Christ follower. 

My sister and I are two years apart and have always been close. 

Last year, she moved to the northeast. It’s the longest distance we’ve ever had between us. She now has an adorable downtown apartment in her small, artsy town that is nestled in the mountains near the Delaware River. 

A couple weeks ago, Little Man and I were able to visit Abbey for a whole week! It was a great trip and today’s “Life Recently” is photos of our trip! 


Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page