top of page

Toddler Tidbits


It's Wednesday! Anyone else still feel thrown off by the long weekend? Anyone?

Today I wanted to share with you a few products that I received for free from My Magazine Sharing through Kroger.

This box was full of toddler stuff, which is perfect because everyday little man is less of a baby and more of a toddler little boy! It's crazy!

Here is what I received:

  • Enfagrow Premium Toddler Transitions formula (which is milk and soy based, but non GMO)

  • Gerber banana toddler food (non GMO)

  • Beech Nut Fruit and Veggie Melties (non GMO and have only 3 natural ingredients)

  • Huggies wipes

  • Lots of coupons

The formula looks great, but we are extended breastfeeding and do not use formula with little man, so we will be passing it on to someone who would get good use out of it!

The banana food looks good, as far as baby foods go. I'm interested to see if little man likes it, because normally he's not too into the processed baby foods.

I was excited for the Huggies wipes! These are what we've been using lately anyway, and they definitely seem to do a better job cleaning up the messy diapers. I love how wet they are in comparison to other wipe brands.

Our favorite are the Beechnut melties! Little man really loves most melty snacks, but I wasn't sure if he'd like these apple and pumpkin ones since the flavor is kind of different. He proved me wrong though, and really likes them! And I like that they're simple, 3 ingredient snacks that are made with non-GMO, natural ingredients! It's a win!

We've enjoyed testing these products, and discovering some new favorites! If you have a toddler, be sure to check out some of these products! And if you haven't tried My Magazine yet, definitely check into it!

Happy Hump Day everyone!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page