top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah

Welcome!

Updated: Jan 18, 2019




Hi! It's me.


If you've been following me for awhile, you'll know that I began my blog about a year and a half ago. Since then, my exuberance for blogging slowed, life became busier (baseball season, we bought a house, found out we are expecting no. 2 and more!) and blogging began to go by the wayside for me.


Writing is my love, though, and at the beginning of this new year, I realized that I wanted to get back into blogging again, because it gives me such a wonderful outlet for writing, and encourages me to be more consistent with putting down my words. So, I came back to my blog.


However, my old blog is not quite set up how I would like it to be anymore, and the template I was using has features that are pretty out of date, so I did some research and decided to start a brand new blog that is upgraded a bit, and looks and functions in a way that meets my needs.


And here we are!



I'm genuinely excited to begin this new(ish) blogging adventure again, and I hope you'll follow along as I share about our life, adventures and more!


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page