top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah

Our Summer So Far



Hello there! Once again, I have taken an unintended long break from blogging, and I thought I would hop back on here and give a brief life update of what our summer has been like so far.


Spring baseball season ended in May, and after a few week break, Keegan was back into baseball with his summer ball team. Aside from baseball, we've been busy with work for Keegan, stay-at-home-mom-life for me, toddler life for Little Man, getting ready for Baby B's arrival and trying to have as many fun summer adventures as possible.


We have:

-Eaten outside as much as possible (thanks to Keegan's new grill and his wonderful grilling skills)

-Had a baby shower hosted by a sweet friend and continued preparing for baby's arrival

-Been to lots of baseball games to cheer our favorite coach on

-Hit up the local splash pads every chance we get

-Played in our back yard (it's the first summer we have had our own yard!!)

-Visited one of our favorite cities

-Eaten our fair share of ice cream

-Done a lot of crafts at Michael's

-And Gabe had his first overnight stay with my parents!

Currently, I am 39+ weeks pregnant and we are anxiously awaiting the arrival of Baby B. any day now! I definitely have the goal of becoming more active on this blog again, but for now, it's going to be sporadic as we continue to prep for baby and adjust after his arrival, aSo far, it has been a full and good summer, and I am very thankful.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page