top of page

Eating by the Bowl


Everyone needs a go-to item for easy breakfasts and snacks – something tasty and simple that takes no time to put together. Ya feel me on that, mamas?

For me, that go-to is cereal! It's what we typically do for breakfast throughout the week and it is a favorite late night snack when we have the munchies.

Since we are a pretty cereal obsessed family, I was excited when Kroger MyMagazine Network sent me a box of Kroger brand Rice Bits cereal to try for free.

Now, when it comes to shopping, I typically buy store brands for most things. Cereal is one of the few exceptions to that rule. I've found that a lot of cereals, when made by the cheaper store brand, are not as tasty or flavorful as the name brand version.

Kroger's Rice Bits seem to be different though. To me, they taste just as good as the name brand. Kroger Rice Bits also have no artificial preservatives, flavors or colors, and no high fructose corn syrup. Yay! 

We've been eating them like crazy, and plan to keep buying more! What's your favorite cereal?

Now excuse me while I go find a bowl and dig in!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page