top of page

Hair with Suave

I'm always up for trying new hair products. I like seeing how well they work with my hair and I ESPECIALLY like when they're affordable! 

I've been using Suave Naturals shampoo and conditioner for awhile now, and have found it to be a gentle, far less harsh option for my hair. The shampoo cleanses well without drying my hair out, and the conditioner is very moisturizing without leaving my hair greasy. Aside from that, even though this is their higher quality line, the cost is very affordable! 

Needless to say I've already been quite sold on Suave products and I was excited when MyMagazine Sharing Network gave me the opportunity to try another line of their hair care products; a free sample of Suave Professionals Honey Infusion Strengthening shampoo and conditioner. 

Annnnddddd wow! I honestly love this product! Both the shampoo and conditioner are very gentle. I've had really bad issues in the past with shampoo drying my hair out terribly, but this stuff doesn't. Both products have a lovely light vanilla-honey scent. I feel like it doesn't take as much shampoo as I sometimes need with other brands to get my thick head of hair clean! And the conditioner?!? Leaves my hair crazy silky and soft. Like. I can even feel the difference when my hair is still wet in the shower. Wonderfully good. 

Again, I wouldn't recommend something I didn't truly feel was worthy of using. I am pumped to have found this line of Suave products, and definitely plan to buy more!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page