top of page

Clear and Clean with Seventh Generation

Happy Hump Day!

So, we received these samples of Seventh Generation Free & Clear Wipes to try for free trough the Generation Good program.

I love that these wipes are made for sensitive skin, and are free of fragrances, alcohol, parabens and other artificial ingredients. Instead of being chemical-filled, they are made from plant-based ingredients!

They were very gentle on little man's skin, and cleaned up a super messy diaper very well!

I am really trying to be aware of the products we are using in our home: especially ones that are used on our bodies, and these definitely make the cut as far as quality, effectiveness and natural living go! Yes, I received them for free, but I wouldn't write a positive review on a product I didn't like.

If you're curious about Seventh Generation wipes, don't take my word for it, go get some for yourself!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page