top of page

Laundry with Seventh Generation

So, lately I've been trying to be more intentional about buying quality household products for our family to use. I'm not making a total switch to chemical free, but I'm interested in trying different options that are better for you and seeing how my family likes them. If we like them, I am definitely willing to start implementing them into our lives.

But guys...it's freaking hard! I hate how jacked up the prices are for the higher quality ingredients..no matter what the item is! It's insane.

Enter Seventh Generation: I joined their Generation Good program, which allows you to take surveys, and try and review a variety of their products for free! It's pretty cool.

The first product I received was their laundry detergent pods. I had never tried these before, but I'm really happy with them so far. My laundry has come out so clean with these, and I feel good because I know they are working to include only the best, safest ingredients in their products!

Here is what's great about these laundry pods:

  • They're free and clear

  • Made for sensitive skin

  • EPA Safer Choice Certified Product

  • USDA Certified Biobased Product -- 94%

  • Quadruple Enzyme Formula for Stain Removal

  • 0% dyes, synthetic fragrances, and artificial brighteners

  • Effective in HE and standard washing machines

I love that these products are designed with the safety of the user and the environment in mind. I also love that they are fragrance free and have no dyes, because intense dyes and fragrances really bother me.

If like me, you're on the search for some household and baby products that use non-toxic, quality ingredients, check out Seventh Generation and their Generation Good program! They won't disappoint!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page