top of page

Documenting Life : Street Photography Pt. 2

Hi lovelies! Hope you have had a beautiful week! I thought I'd check in this week with a follow up to my initial street photography post. I am still L O V I N G experimenting with this style of photography and using it to document the little noticed details of life.

I discovered this quote by Elliott Erwitt, and it pretty accurately sums up my newfound love of capturing the everyday moments through photography.

 

“To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.” – Elliott Erwitt

 

Here are some of my most recent photos...enjoy!

Related Posts

See All
Related Posts:

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 

I'm a quarter Swedish (4th generation) and love to embrace that part of my heritage!

 

#2

I might seem like a homebody, but I always enjoy a good outdoor adventure!

#3

I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I absolutely love being a part of a large family!

bottom of page